Formerly Wrinkled Wedding Dress! FREE SHIPPING for all US Orders!

Chakra Stone Set

Chakra Stone Set



The human body has seven main energy centers called chakras. 

Sparkle Rock Pop has curated a Charka Stone set so you can easily have a stone to heal each of the 7 center chakras.

They are located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head.  

These stones are useful in bringing balance & focus to the mind, body, & spirit when placed on the corresponding chakras.

Our Chakra Stone Sets include:

  • Hematite (silver) - Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and idea of being grounded
  • Carnelian (red) - Sacral Chakra — Strengthens our ability to accept others and new experiences
  • Tiger's Eye (brown & yellow) -Solar Plexus Chakra — Enhances our ability to be confident and be in control of our lives
  • Rose Quartz (pink) - Heart Chakra — Opens up our heart's ability to love
  • Angelite (blue) - Throat Chakra — Increases the ability to communicate effectively
  • Sodalite (blue & white) -Third Eye Chakra — Improves our ability to focus on goals and see the big picture
  • Laboradorite (set of 2, brown & gray) - Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

*This stone set comes with an info card that includes the above descriptions

**For more information about chakra's, check out their "What The Chakra?!" blog post.

Search our store